Exciting News: We're Returning to Substack!

And hoping to see you there with me

Hi fellow Babylonians,

I hope this message finds you well!

After my publication was taken down on Substack, I’ve spent the past few weeks sharing my writing here on Beehive. However, I’ve truly missed the incredible community we built on Substack. For four months, it was where I went daily to read, share my thoughts, and connect with other writers and readers around great writing. Despite giving Beehive a fair shot, I feel that my place is truly on Substack.

I’m thrilled to announce that The Library of Babel is returning to Substack, and I’d love for you to join me for this new chapter!

What You Need to Do:

If you have any questions or need assistance with subscribing, please don’t hesitate to reply to this email.

I’m eager to start posting my essays there again and reconnect with all of you.

Best regards,

Chen Malul
The Library of Babel